Property Monitor Dynamic Price Index (DPI)

 

Release Schedule

Property Monitor Dynamic Price Index (DPI) updates are calculated monthly and are released on the third (3rd) working day of the month following the reporting month (based on a Friday-Saturday weekend). Releases may be delayed due to UAE public holidays.

Release time: between 1100-1200 GST Dubai (UTC +4)

The release schedule is as follows:

 

Reporting Month Release Date Day of week
October 2019 18 Nov 2019 Monday
November 2019 09 Dec 2019 Monday
December 2019 06 Jan 2020 Monday
January 2020 04 Feb 2020 Tuesday
February 2020 03 Mar 2020 Tuesday
March 2020 05 April 2020 Sunday
April 2020 05 May 2020 Tuesday
May 2020 03 Jun 2020 Wednesday
June 2020 05 Jul 2020 Sunday
July 2020 05 Aug 2020 Wednesday
August 2020 03 Sep 2020 Thursday
September 2020 05 Oct 2020 Monday
October 2020 03 Nov 2020 Tuesday
November 2020 08 Dec 2020 Tuesday
December 2020 05 Jan 2021 Tuesday

Interested in Property Monitor?

Bloomberg Bloomberg RICS Tech RICS Apple News MSN News
Scroll Up